Travel theme: Centre

For Ailsa – an interesting theme – this week too! Centre.

23 comments on “Travel theme: Centre

  1. A great contribution to the centre theme, Ann-Christine. I love the double layer: the stairway that is centered as a whole in the middle of the photo, plus the way the steps center around the pole. Lovely.

    • oh, I will! I must know in advance though – this summer is booked up already with Switzerland and Scotland. My husband is very much ahead of things all the time. So – tell me your plans as soon as you can.

      • We are here in October, and for next year there is nothing yet. For best weather, here in Skåne I would say is Spring or early Summer somewhere – never between November and April. Then it is all grey, rainy and cold…

      • This autumn, to see the Tattoo in Edinburgh. I was planning on meeting up with Seonaid (Breathofgreenair), but I’m worried about her – something must have happened as she hasn’t posted for three months. I have mailed her too, but no answer. Hopefully she is OK, but it worries me.

      • How great to see the Tattoo. I do hope Seonaid is okay. I don’t follow her but I know when a regular blogger disappears for a long while, without explanation, it does seem strange.

      • I’m even thinking of calling her. but I don’t know if I should. It’s just a feeling that I ought to. She is a wonderful person.

      • I am sure that would be okay. I have done that in the case of one blogger I was concerned about. Sometimes, life can be so difficult/complicated that we have no energy left to explain what is happening. A friendly call can make all the difference to our spirits.

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

