5 Day Black & White Challenge: Day One

 

Scrapydo at

http://scrapydo2.wordpress.com/ invited me to take part in the 5 Day Black & White Challenge.

She originally comes from The Netherlands, but is now living in my favourite country, New Zealand. Many are the lovely flowers and quilt works and dog shots from her. Her favourite companion is Trompie.

Thank you for inviting me!

 

Printing stamps – like in the old days. This machine from Grafiska Museet, Helsingborg.

 

The rules are simple:

1) post a black & white photo daily for 5 days

2) Invite someone different to participate each day. (because no one wants to play alone!)

For Day 2, I am happy to invite  Stefan at http://vanerpaddel.com/  to participate in this challenge. Stefan has the most wonderful outdoor photos and loves kayaking.

No strings attached if you don’t feel up to it.

7 comments on “5 Day Black & White Challenge: Day One

  1. This is Wow … in my book – how interesting … I didn’t even know about this museum. Learn something new every day. You I will check out your world full of colors.

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

