#164 Lapp på lapp – Notes on notes (57/365)

Mina barn har fortfarande med sig urklipp hem (från Metro) och byter ut lapparna med kylskåpslitteratur med jämna mellanrum.

My children still bring home literature for the fridge and change the notes every month.

8 comments on “#164 Lapp på lapp – Notes on notes (57/365)

    • Zits is my absolute favourite. Not that my children are like that, but I recognize the signs…and my son does have certain similarities with some of them…In the top right corner of my fridge is one of the Zits hits now: Son says: Internet isn’t working. Mum (hopeful smile…): Well, then you can choose between staring at an empty screen or talking to us for a while. Son: (Doesn’t answer, keeps sitting ,slouchy, staring at his empty screen…)

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

