Travel Theme: Industry

Industry in Gdynia, close to the harbour.

 

 

16 comments on “Travel Theme: Industry

  1. It’s really an interesting and good photo, Leya, showing the expansion of industry, the pipes acting as veins spreading their disease over the land, as the smoke from the stacks does the same to the air.

    • Ugly. I don’t know why I took that photo…I generally turn my head away. I guess I wanted to show it at school – the other side of the coin.

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

