Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: You are my sunshine chorus

For Cee – You are my sunshine!

A try to illustrate the chorus-

You are my sunshine, my only sunshine you make me happy when skies are gray you’ll never know dear, how much I love you, please don’t take my sunshine away.

 

And thank you for being featured in Industrial!

022414-feature-banner Cee

 

5 comments on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: You are my sunshine chorus

  1. I LOVE that song! And I love the lasts photo. The waters are gorgeously gleaming, like there are diamonds on top of it. Great shot. Hope you had a nice time there by the water🙂

Halva verket är läsarens - så, vad säger Du? As the second half is the reader's - I'd love to have Your line!

